GeorgeNada 48 / M
"I came here to chew bubblegum and eat pussy! ...and I'm all out of bubblegum!"
Choctaw, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
GeorgeNada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeorgeNada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sex4me720
Oklahoma, United States
thisishowweplay2
Oklahoma, United States
MissRed170
Oklahoma, United States
lickandsuckit2x
Oklahoma, United States
Jonnicakes
Oklahoma, United States
Sweetandandspicy
Oklahoma, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
 
Status
GeorgeNada 48/M
Choctaw, Oklahoma
A new job now gives me mornings and early afternoon free!
Introduction
Newly single. Looking to eat pussy and have my dick sucked! I LOVE 69ing, and reverse Cowgirl. I am attracted to people that are physically mature but mentally sophomoric (I.E. goofy & silly). I'm looking for drinking/fucking buddies. I keep hearing radio commercials that say at my age, my libido should be decreasing. But, golly, everyday I wake up hornier than the day before! I need to meet people suffering from the same horniness affliction as I am. While I'm definitely not Bi, there's nothing hotter than a woman enjoying two (or more) guys at once.

My Ideal Person I'm a leg man, so I LOVE mini (and micro) dresses and skirts! The shorter, the better. In fact, as short as the law will allow. I'm looking for women, or a couple with a woman who enjoys dressing up like that! In addition to hot, dirty sex, I'd like to find people that wanna sit by the fire too! I also need a girl to play drunken, light up frisbee with me on Saturday nights.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GeorgeNada's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Choctaw, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: