Geoncar1 70 / M
"Looking for that special naugthy connection"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geoncar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
Geoncar1 70/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
I'm an older (67) fit, attractive, married without benefits (wife has no interest), educated, intelligent, personable, humble guy. Life is too short to not enjoy the many benefits it offers in the line of communication and physical intimacy with a woman who is looking for the same things. I am an outdoor kind of guy with all my own teeth and hair, most of my sense of humor and all of my sexual drive intact. I work out regularly to keep both mind and body fit. interests include bicycling, hiking, home improvement,antiques; love to reclaim furniture from the trash and return it to beauty and usefulness again. You would be surprised at the great antiques some people throw away. I find that very therapeutic.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an interesting and interested woman who could enjoy the attention of a man who needs to be discreet and may share the same need. She needs to be outgoing, intelligent, mature, and open minded enough to understand the complexities of the situation. When we would be together, we would be completely together and there for each other and live our separate lives when apart. A bit of kinkiness on her part would not be a bad thing. I am a bit dominant and like to explore in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), anything 2 people can enjoy

View more of Geoncar1's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: out of the game
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None