GenuineGuy0099 37 / M
"All of my reviews have been great...no need to look further..."
West Warren, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GenuineGuy0099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
GenuineGuy0099 37/M
West Warren, Massachusetts
Introduction
Thanks for viewing my profile. I am an all around good guy who is looking for a nice lady friend to start off chatting with and go from there. Over and over, I have been told what a great person I am and how I make people feel good in all avenues of a relationship.

I am a easygoing, mature, professional, college educated male. I am very respectful of people and of their situations. If you would like to chat with a guy who respects your opinion, listens, likes to converse about anything and everything and will make you feel comfortable, then do not hesitate to contact me. Some of the things that I enjoy are music, sports, a good meal, conversation, hugs, and walks.

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy to talk to, pretty level-headed and is down to earth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GenuineGuy0099's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • West Warren, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None