GentlemanInVan 30 / M
"Putting the Friends back in Friends With Benefits."
Vancouver/Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
GentlemanInVan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GentlemanInVan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
ChuckieNDawn
British Columbia, Canada
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
Unadulterated1
British Columbia, Canada
fuzzywuzzywuzabe
British Columbia, Canada
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
2hott4uKS
Colorado, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
dirtytrash
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
GentlemanInVan 30/M
Vancouver/Edmonton, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm a young, sane, stable, professional man. In my downtime I enjoy the company of my with friends, catch up on my favorite tv shows, or embark on food adventures in our fair city. I'm very friendly, discreet, have good manners, and know who to treat a woman (like a gentleman in public, and however she wants to be treated in private...). I like to be active (and eat right), playing sports, cycling or working out with friends.
I'd like to meet women (and couples) for friendship as well as for the awesome, amazing, and adventurous sex we'd have. I really enjoy helping women and couples fulfill their fantasies, whatever they may be (within certain limits of course).

My Ideal Person Women or chill couples for friendship and debauchery.
Prefer non-smokers(420 is fine, but I don't partake).

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Vancouver/Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English