Gene1966xxx 50 / M
"Living life in full color"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2013

To view all of
Gene1966xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gene1966xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gene1966xxx 50/M
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
Standard member, so I can not read and respond to e-mails unless YOU as a gold member have your settings adjusted to let standard members contact you.

Not out to deal with any drama or jealousy. Having fun and mutual pleasure though, now that is something we can talk about!

Very much in love with my wife and yes, she knows I am on here. We play as a couple also and she enjoys pleasing ladies as much as I do.

Not looking for guys that are bi or gay, you will be ignored/blocked/banned...just like no means no, straight means straight.

While I prefer to be the one giving I do enjoy receiving as well. That being said, if you are proud of your oral skills or one of those ladies that can make any guy explode I challenge you to take me on. Oral release is something I am VERY difficult to accomplish with, and I think I can count the number of times on one hand.

I KNOW I can make you reach release with my own oral skills! If it were an olympic sport I would be going for the gold medal!

I also enjoy giving massages! Studying massage theraphy and if you're interested I can guarantee a happy ending! lol

Pretty much open to anything not involving pain or bathroom games.

I am clean and discrete and take pride in my appearance, please do the same. Looking for quality and NOT quantity, no bed post notching here. Ladies and SECURE couples welcome. Now lets get this party started!

p.s. On a side note...I travel a lot with work and am also a freelance photographer so if you are needing some updated images for your profile we should talk! I have been doing photography for over 15 years and always have my camera equipment with me when traveling.

My Ideal Person Someone that knows who they are and has an open mind, enjoys both the giving and receiving of pleasure without drama coming from such encounters and prefers QUALITY over quantity. Be dd free and take care of yourself and have a personality, in other words be someone I would enjoy going to dinner or out for drinks with and not just jumping into bed.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: