GenLongstreet617 47 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
GenLongstreet617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GenLongstreet617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eileen1
West Virginia, United States
Howdy3328
Virginia, United States
sugarpuss36
West Virginia, United States
wetpussybabby2
Kentucky, United States
plztouchmedaddy
Kentucky, United States
FliryAngel4You
Kentucky, United States
fluffycocksuckr
Ohio, United States
wildtime1960
Pennsylvania, United States
valentinosgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
GenLongstreet617 47/M
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Been about 4 months, needs laid!!
Introduction
Just moved to the Louisville area. Here all alone so looking for a FWB type situation. I like to have fun and joke. Physical attributes, race, and age are not important to me. A mutual attraction and fun in and out of the bedroom is what Im after. I do like a good kisser that can really turn me on!

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny and can carry on a conversation. I would love a person who loves to kiss! Nothing get me more excited than a great kisser!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Best friends Mom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GenLongstreet617's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either