Gemini5311968 48 / 39 / C
"looking for some fun"
Brooklet, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2005

To view all of
Gemini5311968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemini5311968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourplayx4
Florida, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
rm_funinelectra
Texas, United States
kelsey3553
Oklahoma, United States
miss_69gal
Oklahoma, United States
hotsavhcpl4fun
Georgia, United States
BeastandBeauty
Oklahoma, United States
Secretssafe4u2
Georgia, United States
longnook2001
New York, United States
 
Status
Gemini5311968 48/C
Brooklet, Georgia
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS, SORRY!! We are a very happily married couple. We have been married for 8 yrs. We are Disease and Drug Free. We have some experience with is and are willing to try anything once as long as we are a couple. We are shy at first but if we click with others we warm up fairly quickly. We love the outdoors. We are what you would consider home bodies. We love just hanging out with friends and family or just being with each other. We are your average couple just looking to have some fun in life. If you are in a not so happy marriage, we dont want to be the escape. We dont want drama or jealousy from any partner. Just fun for all!! Dont need to get caught up in this "who can please who better" drama. You need to be secure in your marriage. AND SHE LOVES TO BE WITH ANOTHER FEMALE. NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE

My Ideal Person We are looking for single women or couples. We are looking for people who love life and knows how to enjoy it with more than just a sexual relationship. Discretion is a must. Also D/D free is a must. We would like to become friends first and hang out. If this is a description of you then drop us an E-Mail with a picture of yourself (not just of your lower parts).

Information
  • 48/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklet, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1968 October 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C