Gemi06 49 / M
"Alegre, buen amigo y buena compañia"
Heredia, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemi06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gemi06 49/M
Heredia, Heredia , Costa Rica
Introduction
Mido 1.75 mts de altura, peso 76 kgrs, soy blanco algo bronceado, un tipo normal en todos los aspectos, respetuoso y amigable, seguro y confiado, fisicamente bien conservado, que sabe escuchar a los demas, buen amigo, siempre he hecho o practicado deportes, me gusta salir a diferentes sitios como la playa o montaña cuando el tiempo me lo permite, abierto a conocer buenas personas no me importa la edad ni el fisico solo una buena charla de cualquier tema.

My Ideal Person Una persona descomplicada, sincera, sin complejos, que sepa lo que quiere y en lo que esta, que escuche a los demas, fisicamente de estatura media, entre 1.60 y 1.75 mts, no importa edad ni nacionalidad.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
los musicos tropicales

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Cindy Craford, es una mujer perfecta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gemi06's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Heredia, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 29, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ag, Bienes Raices
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses