GeekyGirl79 37 / F
"More than just sex"
Singapore, North
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
GeekyGirl79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeekyGirl79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Terencemiller
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
Storm1001
London, United Kingdom
medeame
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Phil9514
Middlesex, United Kingdom
kissyourshoulder
Alberta, Canada
LivnLafnLuvn
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
GeekyGirl79 37/F
Singapore, North , Singapore
Introduction
Am looking for a sex partner. Would prefer that we can chat a lot and care for each other, and not just meet and fuck.

Currently watching:
The One Hundred, Two Broke Girls, The Affair, Archer, Better Call Saul, Big Bang Theory, Blacklist, Fargo, Fresh off the Boat, Game of Thrones, Good Wife, Halt and Catch Fire, How to Get Away With Murder, Homeland, Humans, Last Man on Earth, Last Ship, Lock N Load, Moone Boy, Mr.Robot, Rick and Morty, Scandal, Silicon Valley, Simpsons, South Park, Suits, Top Shot, Vikings, West Wing.

Used to play these games:
Quake, Call of Duty, Max Payne, Skyrim (my favorite), Borderlands.

Soccer: Liverpool fan and Italy fan.

Currently reading:
Life Philosophy of Ma Yun
The Remains of the Day by Kazuo Ishiguro
Godel, Escher, Bach: an Eternal Golden Braid by Douglas Hofstadter (willing to date you if you have read this book)

My Ideal Person - Non-smoker
- Non-Singaporean
- Age 42 - 52
- Able to chat about American dramas and movies
- Music lover, best if you could play a musical instrument!
- Able to host at your apartment, preferably weekdays in the daytime
- Intelligent
- No STDs
- Clean and smell good
- No thick dicks
- Does not talk like Jar Jar Binks ! Mesa no like !

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Singapore, North
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Horny Teacher
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, LearningJapanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: