GeekFreaks 33 / 41 / C
"Geeks lovers looking for another woman"
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2012

To view all of
GeekFreaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeekFreaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
applesnake42
Arizona, United States
beastiekitty
Arizona, United States
titsngiggles07
Arizona, United States
 
Status
GeekFreaks 33/C
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Would love to find a woman I could watch play with my wife for a bit before I joined in.
Introduction
Geeky and kinky couple, we love to spend time with each other and engage in lots of fun (and kinky) sex. And we've come to a point in our relationship where we'd like to share our bed with someone new.

Team player who likes to routinely be the center of our attentions? Read a little Salvatore or Butcher, Hamilton or King? Love a great oral presentation, or giving one? How about a good cuddle and conversation? You know, that devolves into more kissing, wandering hands and naughty,naughty sex.

If this proposition interests you, if you want to add some mature fun to your day , let us know.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is confident in herself and her sexuality. Who would love to hang out and geek out occasionally and enjoy a good fuck. We like open communication and several levels of BDSM. A good partner understands that the wife comes first, and this arrangement is for everyone's enjoyment, not for drama. She's had quite enough of drama.

Information
  • 33/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1983 February 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses