GandMseekingU 48 / 48 / C
"White couple seeking females or couples."
Marion, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2005

To view all of
GandMseekingU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GandMseekingU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
 
Status
GandMseekingU 48/C
Marion, New York
Introduction
We are an easy going, fun couple seeking a female or couple for fun and friendship both in and out of bedroom. She's 5'2", size 12, 38dd, trimmed/shaved, and very bi-curious. He's 5'7", 175 lbs, brown hair, average size, and shaved. Both D&D free, discreet and expect same. Let us know if you would like to meet for dinner or drinks sometime.

My Ideal Person Seeking D&d free, discreet females or couples who are easy going and open minded to help us on our journey. Non-pushy people. Not seeking a one time encounter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GandMseekingU's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marion, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1968 December 11, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel