[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Gaby_tv 59 / T
"Hi I’m a German Cross dresser slut and want to used / Möchte hart genommen werden"
Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2010

To view all of
Gaby_tv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gaby_tv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jo6700
Online NOW!
Amman, Jordan
plombier34450
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Schlingel1979
Hesse, Germany
grizzbaby
Washington, United States
comesee4
Florida, United States
wilier61
Liguria, Italy
LadyCrystall
Bavaria, Germany
JOHNNYSPUNKER59
County Durham, United Kingdom
Wkend_lake_Cpl
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Gaby_tv 59/T
Rodgau, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Ich kleide mich gerne nuttig und bin so oft es geht als Frau unterwegst
Gehe als Frau shoppen und essen
Sexuell habe ich kaum Tabus

My Ideal Person Eigentlich alle die einen TV/DWT benutzen wollen ob mit eigenem Schwanz oder Strapon. Da ich sehr dev. bin alles ich alles mit mir machen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Gaby_tv's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: