Gabrielelim1975 43 / M
"Be happy and enjoy, Life is a gift!!"
Singapore City, Singapore, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
Gabrielelim1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gabrielelim1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waiheng36
Online NOW!
N/A, Singapore
bemyboyfren
Singapore, Singapore
Chiling_Leandros
Singapore, Singapore
lazydaisy2011
Singapore, Singapore
mlim_x
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Gabrielelim1975 43/M
Singapore City, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
I have an easy going personality and i get along with most of people.
I like sports and i try to find time to do some exercise everyday. I like my partner to exercise with me.
I don't party but once in a while i will meet friends for a beer and some music.
Travelling is my thing and i will try to visit as many new places as i can.
I love cooking and share the food i cook, it is a form of expression.
I like one on one sex but i wouldn't mind try with another girl watching or participating as well. i like touching and massaging.

My Ideal Person I like her to be outgoing and happy person. i don't like moody woman. Life is short and i don't like people wasting it being moody, unhappy or negative.
I will enjoy if she give a good massage and i will do the same to her. she must like to take it slow.
If she enjoy food and wine i will love her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Gabrielelim1975's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Singapore City, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None