Gabbah 55 / 51 / C
"Paar sucht Paar oder Gruppe"
Betzdorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2004

To view all of
Gabbah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gabbah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBC1701
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
emmabalou
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
paar2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
goalie1979
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
Gabbah 55/C
Betzdorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Paar..nicht verh. ,42,170,72 und 39 , 170, 76. normal aussehend , schlank bis leicht mollig .vielseitig interessiert - um neue Variationen des Sex auszuprobieren.Er..normal gebaut , schlank , muskulös steht besonders auf stark behaarte Muschis , auch gerne
älter. Sie..große Brüste, sehr geil und haarige Muschi.
Sauberkeit und Diskretion geboten und erwartet.

My Ideal Person Interesse an Paar oder Frau - gerne stark behaart..auch älter , die ebenso neugierig sind wie wir. Auch Dauerfreundschaft angenehm. Auch Bi-Neugierig.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gabbah's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Betzdorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1961 February 26, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D