GaMan918 35 / M
"Frequent Business Traveler"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: May 24, 2006

To view all of
GaMan918's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GaMan918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
GaMan918 35/M
Salem, Oregon
Why is it so far to find someone who wants to take a load off my mind? :)
Introduction
I travel quite a bit for work. When I'm on the road, I'm usually looking to host in my hotel. I live in Atlanta so if you're around there, please also hit me up! When in Atlanta though, I prefer not to host.

Would be nice to find a local woman or couple in Atlanta for some regular encounters as well.

Looking for the occasional, discreet, hookup.

For full disclosure, I am married but we have an agreement that we can play with others [especially when I'm on the road].

My Ideal Person Would love to find someone or a couple into playing in my hotel. Would be willing to just host provided I get to watch but ideally, would love to be involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GaMan918's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: