Ga3167 35 / M
"it is what it is"
M, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
Ga3167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ga3167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahmsl999
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
whtguy38
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
chillipepper35
Mississippi, United States
Nicecouple4bbc
Georgia, United States
TK1086
Georgia, United States
Hotmilf4all
Mississippi, United States
1Michaelkay
Georgia, United States
BellaBaby888
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ga3167 35/M
M, Georgia
trying to find some fun nights near Columbus
Introduction
Just ready to have some adult fun

Single, straight guy looking to meet with women and couples for some fun. I work crazy hours, so I really don't have a lot of time for a relationship. With the time I do have, I would like to live life to the fullest. I'm not a fan of hanging out in clubs or bars. I decided to take this site for what it really is, to find some adult friends to get to know, not into games, looking for real meets and having some fun every now and again.

My Ideal Person Women or couple that I can have some real fun with. Someone that's able to meet up during the day for an afternoon session, late night, or sometimes during the weekend. This site is all about having a good time, so no need for drama.... I'm standard member, but I can provide a pic if you want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ga3167's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • M, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare/IT
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None