GWMPuyallup 59 / M
"Puyallup Bottom looking for hostingTops, my mouth and ass are yours to use!!!!"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
GWMPuyallup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GWMPuyallup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BRAD8254
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
mick_2773
Washington, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
blancboti21
Batna, Algeria
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
baschef
Washington, United States
Forge_Hard
Washington, United States
 
Status
GWMPuyallup 59/M
Puyallup, Washington
Single & Horny You Host
Introduction
59yo uncut very oral will suck your cock dry(you Host) and mostly a bottom. Looking for TOPS that need there cocks pleased. My mouth and hole can be all yours. I can not host, will need to travel to you. free most days and evenings. retired early in life.no car or public sex. Lets fuck...Can't read messages so look for me on I M.. and NO I do not want to be your sugar daddy...& Poppers only, not into other drugs at all........

WARNING:
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Think it's time to settle down and find that new love of my life. ( Is that you?) I lost my last man of over 23 years to a bad heart. Please be stable, loving and honest like me. Understand the value of family and you have to love dogs, because I have a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GWMPuyallup's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: