GSpoTracker79 37 / M
"Who's Feeling Playful Tonight..? ;)"
Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
GSpoTracker79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GSpoTracker79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,949,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lrshygirl25
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
40tornado
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Naughtylicking3
Illinois, United States
sheplaysbothways
Missouri, United States
napervilletouch
Illinois, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
Needsexylovin
Louisiana, United States
JuiceyJamNJiggle
Illinois, United States
hotwife_stag7
Illinois, United States
 
Status
GSpoTracker79 37/M
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Introduction
Like most here I have a high sex drive and I'm not shy about it. I take care of myself by staying in shape and watching what I eat at least to the point where I'm not indulging in junk food all the time. I can be very sensual and passionate with the right person or get right down and dirty too, depends on our chemistry and how u want it. I am open to couples which I'm just starting to explore and am curious about the erotic perks that cum with it. I do prefer women that are not heavy smokers or drinkers, take care of themselves and smell like a lady should. I love slender and curvy women as long as its not out of control and your curves accentuate your body in all the right places. Also not big into heavily tattooed Harley biker chicks, a big turn off for me. Love a woman who can handle herself in a pair of high heels and is confident in her feminine charms whether a younger woman or an older vixen show me what sexual spell u can cast my way..

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: