GREG4478 61 / M
"Looking for Like minded people"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 1998

To view all of
GREG4478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GREG4478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucky19
Wisconsin, United States
sexypussyca6
Minnesota, United States
funcouple5858
Wisconsin, United States
Pet1960
Wisconsin, United States
srtllfun2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
GREG4478 61/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a Single White Male that is clean, sane, fit,and a gentleman at all times.

My Ideal Person I am in search of Females and Couples who are looking to explore the sexual side of life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to Mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have fantasies about other Ethnic women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to spend the night with Sophia Loren

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GREG4478's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: