GOODLOVIN1962 54 / M
"looking for some fun friends"
fairfax county, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2005

To view all of
GOODLOVIN1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GOODLOVIN1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fishngolf47
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
NVRADULLMOMENT13
Florida, United States
Beardad44
Kentucky, United States
kohler11
California, United States
mike4fun1000
Maryland, United States
rickyaug15
Ohio, United States
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
urnovabiman
Virginia, United States
 
Status
GOODLOVIN1962 54/M
fairfax county, Virginia
lust
Introduction
WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for any purpose at all,including but not limited to studies or projects,you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or photos in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

clean/safe, in shape, straight acting, mascuilne and orally talanted bi top, a Ladies first guy, looking to find other men and women who like to get naked and have some safe fun. Enjoy being outdoors and getting naked... Would like to find some friends that are close by for regular meetings

My Ideal Person Free spirted and non judge mental, enjoys nudity

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
bi sex orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
while being watched

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of GOODLOVIN1962's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • fairfax county, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: