GOODFUCK412 40 / M
"FUCK ALL DAY LONG"
Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
GOODFUCK412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GOODFUCK412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beastiekitty
Arizona, United States
BBWcravesBBC
California, United States
ManEater330
Ohio, United States
snappingpussy4u
New York, United States
seductiveblond1
North Carolina, United States
Alyson4girl
Ohio, United States
Lashaym90
Ohio, United States
Cathy_Lust
Ontario, Canada
Babygirl5594
Ohio, United States
 
Status
GOODFUCK412 40/M
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
ACTUALLY THERE IS NOTHING TO SAY BUT IS TO. IWANT TO FUCK , HAVE TO BE DESEASE FREE. AND BE A FREAK IN THE BED. UPDATE. FEMALES ONLY I DO NOT AND WILL NOT BE WITH A DUDE SO ALL YOU MEN DON'T BOTHER. I just don't understand when I say I am straight, I have all these dudes trying to hookup wanting to chat. Knaw homie, straight pussy for me

My Ideal Person Basically, a female version of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GOODFUCK412's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SIGNLANGUAGE
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either