GMan00069 48 / M
"Just looking to have fun and play! ! !"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
GMan00069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GMan00069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marina522
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sinchic
Texas, United States
justonetime136
Texas, United States
rm_PLic66
Texas, United States
Can_Iwatchplz
Texas, United States
funchica3
Texas, United States
Foxy10328
Texas, United States
DulceKimera
Texas, United States
 
Status
GMan00069 48/M
El Paso, Texas
Looking for Discreet Adult Fun !!!
Introduction
Searching for a FWB, I am very easy going sense of humor, no drama, and I would like to find the same. I am straight and interested in woman not into a bi situation, would not mine a 3some FMF or FMM as lone as we understand each other,,,,lol,,, A little kink is fine, light bondage, blidfolds are Ok, open to experiment with that.

My Ideal Person I hope to find someone that I could see on a regular basis who wants to be friends as well as lovers. I am definitely not looking for a long distance relationship. Maybe something like secretive encounters, casual flings, or sort of of fuck buddies, FWB, someone who wants to enjoy adult fun with no drama or games

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

View more of GMan00069's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1968
Travels to: Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: