GMCTrkGuy 45 / M
"Where is the girl nextdoor?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
GMCTrkGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GMCTrkGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
GMCTrkGuy 45/M
Phoenix, Arizona
I finally got some real rain on my side of town
Introduction
Well, I have pretty much given up on this site...I am only here until my membership expires and then I am done.

I'm just a regular guy, single and I don't have kids; so no baby mama drama to worry about. Just looking for someone to have some good old clean fun.

Been told that I am a big teddy bear, pretty low key don't get overly excited by much these days. I like go out to movies and grabbing a bite to eat. But mainly I like to cook at home; been told that I'm pretty good in the kitchen and on the grill.

I'm not looking to sleep around with a bunch of different women I would just like to find that one freak in the sheets.

My Ideal Person I’m seeking someone who is not afraid of speaking her mind or holding anything back; she should be free of any baggage and drama.

I am DDF free as you shall be the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GMCTrkGuy's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: