GETTINHOT2742 36 / 36 / C
"Seeking Ladies to Play With"
Genesee Co., Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2008

To view all of
GETTINHOT2742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GETTINHOT2742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bustyfemNsexyguy
Michigan, United States
HiddenVixXxon
Michigan, United States
rally8273
Michigan, United States
beachmama6651
Michigan, United States
fun2luv1976
Michigan, United States
SexyCpl4u313
Michigan, United States
nudiest2
Michigan, United States
ERcouple2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
GETTINHOT2742 36/C
Genesee Co., Michigan
Introduction
I am a bi-female seeking other ladies to have fun with. I am not hardcore lifestyler but just average person looking for likeminded others to enjoy occassional get-togethers with a little kink and a lot of fun.

I am height and weight proportional but neither perfect nor conceited, drug/disease free. Smokers/drinkers are okay as long as you don't have to get totally lit to have fun.

I am not interested in drama or hang-ups and don't want to complicate my lives or anyone elses in the search for playmates. I don't do this all the time but when I do I like this to be easy going of cours

My Ideal Person Please be serious about chatting and/or meeting....too much runaround with email tag from people who don't know what they want:

You must be clean, no drugs or diseases. Ladies must have some bi experience and/or know what they want, and must be shaved or very closely trimmed. I have a preference for girls who are open and know who they are and what they would like to experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mine (F) is I am at home and my husband is due home any min i
am just makin dinner i hear the door open behind me but befor
i can turn around i am blind folded and taken to the bed room
i can smell candels burnig and I am feeling his and some ones
elses hands all over my body then i am led to the bed where
they tie me up i can't move as i feel more hands rubbing
me all over i am powerless i can't move as i am being touched
all over i feel long soft hair aginest my leg then a hard nipple
follow as a finger is caressing the inside of my leg I feel
my pussy starting to ach as a finger starts to rub my hard
clit as other hands are touching my tits i hear a womans voice
ask if i want my pussy licked i don't know what to say
i am so overwhelmed my whole body is on fire i barely get out
YES......when i feel a wet tounge flick my clit and a long
finger slide into my wet pussy as i am being fingered I can
feel two dicks trying to enter my mouth i take them both when
both cocks are good and hard i feel one slide into my pussy
thrusting in and out as the woman climbes on my face her pussy
soaked i begin to lick it then her sweet hot pussy cums alll
over my face the same time the men shoot there loads all over
me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GETTINHOT2742's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Genesee Co., Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1981 January 1, 1981
Travels to: Gaylord, Michigan
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D