GERRY42T 58 / M
"Friends Wanted, lets chat on instant messenger"
Lacey, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
GERRY42T's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GERRY42T's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
 
Status
GERRY42T 58/M
Lacey, Washington
lets chat on instant messenger
Introduction
I'm looking for friendship plus more. I'm
looking for that type who is not afraid of all the pleasures
of the world and might want to experiment with me and discover
a few of them. I enjoy video chatting/playing, nudity,
people watching and sexy clothes. I love to be naked, so
lets be naked together. E-mail me with a smile.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an open minded person, like myself, who is not afraid
to experiment and have fun while we do it. A person that will
not judge nor will they be judged by me. Someone who will
take me for what and who I am and accept that while embrasing
the excitment of it. Are you someone who can leave the lights
on? LOL Playfulness is a must. As I am, you must be D&D
free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GERRY42T's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lacey, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: