GBPWB 45 / M
"Life is short, Sex, Fun & Rock'N Roll are the Best"
Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
GBPWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GBPWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,452 Active Members!*
 
Status
GBPWB 45/M
Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai , Thailand
February & March 2016 in south of French...
Introduction
Hello everybody, I just try to present myself, not to show of

If you looking for funny relation adventure with someone special... let us Rock’N Roll.

In the little world of extreme sport, peoples respect me as “The Snowboard & Wakeboard European Legend”.
Maybe because I was pioneer long time ago and still riding
Or because I was world champion make crazy World Record…
Surly because I was the first one to leave 4 years with a porno star who follow me in all big event.

I am not only a crazy man with big corones… I get a DESS engineer diploma, a Doctorate in Artificial Intelligence and I have many national sport diplomas.

I am disease free (last test on 15/08/15).
In relation, I am respectfully shy… until people invited me to be less. I use to be cool & strong, soft & hard, spicy & sweet, up and down… Like my life.

I have many pro cameras and I use it very well. I had filmed hundred sport video all around the world and some girlfriends too…
Until I set up a big sport business in north Thailand!

Now my free times are short and I need fun action !!!
I still move in winter around Chiangrai, Chiangmai, sometime Bangkok and in Europe during summer.

My Ideal Person I do not care to make rodeo sex all night or have just a funny diner if we share together a nice story… It let me happy remember.

I like sweet girl (or girls) who like funny adventure, fantasy in nice place…
I like couple (M/F), not to make competition but to share their games and rules.

If you play music, I love jam guitar.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1971
Hometown: Ajaccio, Corse, France
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Français
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: