GAHarleyMan 50 / M
"Passion and Harleys"
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
GAHarleyMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GAHarleyMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GAHarleyMan 50/M
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi , South Korea
Introduction
I am a engineer and work hard in a professional office all day. I think maybe my personality does not exactly fit with the "engineer-type." When I am out of the office, I play as hard as I have worked. Just need someone to play with now. I love to ride my Harley and explore new places. Would be nice to ride with someone on back occasionally!

I am a passionate man and love kisses, touches, tastes, and deep thrusts. Pleasing a woman is one of the most exciting things in life! I am divorced and not ready to get married again, but we all have needs. I guess I am looking for friends with benefits - can be more "friends" or "benefits" depending on the woman and what she wants.

Steve
;-P

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Riding the Harley into the woods, laying my woman across
the seat and letting loose!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

View more of GAHarleyMan's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: