G8trEMT 42 / M
"looking for friends and fun"
Brandon, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
G8trEMT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view G8trEMT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StenoFL
Florida, United States
Openwetguy
Florida, United States
allnaturalred80
Florida, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
 
Status
G8trEMT 42/M
Brandon, Florida
why must everything be so complicated
Introduction
Just an average guy looking for new friends who want to play once in a while....maybe more often....no strings, no drama, no pressure...just fun....I really have no preference to age body size.....its all personality...life is what it is....if you click that's all that matters....ask me anything....hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person i dont really have a preference, just be healthy, have all your teeth, have a healthy curiousity...lets chat and see what we can do...and odd as it may sound... be a generally happy person....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of G8trEMT's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None