G4yourpleasure 55 / M
"I am a fun nice guy looking for people to experience adventures!"
Riverside, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2011

To view all of
G4yourpleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view G4yourpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reallybadcpl
Alabama, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
HOTINALABAMA2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
G4yourpleasure 55/M
Riverside, Alabama
I have a female friend interested in trying a three/foursome. Interested?
Introduction
I am a hard working man but I have a lot of free time to spend with someone. I am a big flirt, intelligent, witty, sarcastic etc. I love the outdoors although I am not a huge fisherman or hunter. I like my motorcycle, history, art, automobiles, music (especially the blues, rock) and my dogs. I live in a small place on the lake in Riverside.
I am looking for someone that considers themselves fairly attractive; I want someone that likes to learn about different subjects and would rather have a conversation than watch TV. Let’s face it, a date can last 6 hours (36 hours sometimes?) and I can only make love for about 3 hours without a rest, so we will have to have some conversations! I haven’t been able to find that type of woman, I guess because I don’t generally troll in bars. I don’t make advances on the women I work with or my customers, and that is the only women I meet! I am a very sexual person and a very good lover. I don’t expect someone to jump into bed with me on the first date, but I would like someone that enjoys sex and is open sexually.
I have been divorced for over 7 years.
Please drop me a note and let’s talk!
I smoke cigarettes, but I do not smoke around non-smokers. I am very clean and some non-smokers can't tell that I smoke. I have an e-cigarette if I am there for a long time and need to smoke!
My adventures are primarily straight. I have been very limited in a few bi experiences with couples, but it is not essential. My primary desire is with women. I am not interested in a m/m experience. Please feel free to write me and see if we have common interests!

My Ideal Person A woman who is adventurous and open. A couple that is secure in their relationship and would like a fun friend.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of G4yourpleasure's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Riverside, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: