Fysherking 51 / M
"sweet surrender"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 7, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fysherking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Fysherking 51/M
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
In my public life I'm a respectable,reliable professional.I give no hint of the darker side to my nature I'm 49,slim, fit, clever, creative, confident, earthy, perceptive,sincere,loving.I'm also cultured,well mannered with a sharp wit and a very dry sense of humour.I live in a secluded victorian house in a pennine village.
My interests are;Domination and control. I have been a Dom for over 10 years
BDSM is only a part of my life,something I can slip into and enjoy when I choose. Outside the lifestyle I have many ordinary interests.
Domination is just part of a much bigger whole.Sometimes it is more important than others.Sexual domination for me is fun,my favourite hobby.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a submissive woman.Perhaps someone who does not really understand the feelings she has to be used.Only that she craves the chance to give up all control mind,body and soul
Only through long hours getting to know what makes her tick will I be able to help her discover new depths of emotion,intense sensory stimulation and those dark pleasures she cannot find for herself. I will provide a photo on request

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fysherking's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, remy342(AT)Jah00, cum
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None