FuthaMucker 40 / M
"Love it when it gushes!"
So Deep, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FuthaMucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuthaMucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShareAndLove
California, United States
sexybabygirl6996
California, United States
Couple_of_Geeks
Washington, United States
EuroPinay4
California, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
TeachDialsFlits
District of Columbia, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
SanJoseGangbang
California, United States
dblstuff69
California, United States
 
Status
FuthaMucker 40/M
So Deep, California
Who wants to party in Houston this week?
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a creative friend in my life. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like to work out, play some ball and occasionally see a good movie. Sometimes it's fun to have a late brunch after an eventful morning. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Bear in mind that I am looking to have some sexual fun. Exchanging pictures is nice and necessary, but I eventually want to share something else with a special friend. Get it?

P.S. Please don't use my pics for any studies. Thanks.

My Ideal Person I would be lying if I said that I don't like T&A. Everyone likes smiles, pretty eyes, curves in all the right places, but that's only the superficial stuff. I think what makes relationships really fun are intelligent adventures, and witty conversation. Big turn ons! It always starts with just talking... so, let's chat sometime.

STANDARD MEMBERS: Feel free to contact me.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • So Deep, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: Fresno, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: