FurryCupLickr 45 / M
"I've got a tongue and I'm not afraid to use it"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2009

To view all of
FurryCupLickr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FurryCupLickr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kathleen784
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
trakka73
Queensland, Australia
soofukinghorny
Queensland, Australia
Insatiable461
Queensland, Australia
snugglespuss
Queensland, Australia
missdeahn
Queensland, Australia
kat793
Queensland, Australia
pinkbaby2
Queensland, Australia
suchislife72
Australia
 
Status
FurryCupLickr 45/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
In Sydney next week (22-24th)
Introduction
I'm just here for fun meetings, nothing too serious. I'm fit, healthy and have plenty of stamina!

For me the biggest turn on in knowing that we are both having a good time. As the name suggests I'm a fan of giving oral, and open to experimentation in other areas.
Drop me a line and let's see what we have in common

Furry x

My Ideal Person Open minded girl, but more importantly open legged for occasional mutual gratification! Drop me a line because I need to exercise my tongue, for starters...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FurryCupLickr's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: