Funxtohave 41 / F
"Hello! Seeking good times and fun!"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2013

To view all of
Funxtohave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funxtohave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,898,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funxtohave 41/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person Im not looking for perfect body or looks but someone I find attractive. That being said, I am pretty picky and like someone who is decent looking and intelligent. You dont have to be college educated, but I do like someone I can have a debate/conversation with. Im attracted to people of my own race and generally around my age. We all have a list of what we like and dont like, so I hope this isnt offensive. Im a big chemistry person, so it either clicks with me or it doesnt. After that, Im very passionate and can let go and be caught up in the moment. You will be very pleased! Im not looking for love, but some companionship. Id like something on a regular basis and have my sexual wants and needs to be taken care of. Not into a one night stands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funxtohave's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None