Funwithtoo 41 / M
"Tell me what you want."
Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
Funwithtoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funwithtoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjenjen8895
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
gatacan
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tina9752
New Jersey, United States
ciaolidiva1
New York, United States
DonnaDDD
New Jersey, United States
TRICKS133
New York, United States
bigmaxnyc
Florida, United States
sexyjaggie
New York, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Funwithtoo 41/M
Rutherford, New Jersey
2017 and AFF account is poppin'! Drop me a line. I actually show up !!
Introduction
I am a sane professional looking for an ongoing situation.

YES I am attached but my situation is ZERO DRAMA and I plan to keep it that way. Not looking to change my life just make it a bit more exciting.

I am very discrete and ask that you are the same. I always use protection.
I am clean, careful, selective and d/d free. You should be too.

Looking for real meet-ups. If we make a date, I will definitely show up.

I like to be dominant in the bedroom.
I love dirty talk.
Tell me what you like

Want to know more? Ask me anything.

My Ideal Person Attitude is everything. If you're beautiful but negative & high maintenance ... no thanks.

I'm definitely an ass man. If you enjoy ass play that's a huge plus.

Tell me exactly how you like it ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two hot ladies, a hotel room and a bottle of wine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, I like both fast and slow, they both have their place.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Funwithtoo's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None