Funwith3or4 57 / 46 / C
"It would be great to meet a lady or couple that we could have great sex with and be friends with both in and out of the bedroom...true FWB."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
Funwith3or4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funwith3or4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funwith3or4 57/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Living the retirement dream, spending our time between Calgary, Cranbrook & Vegas...we are now open to weekday activities!
Introduction
Fun loving, secure, down to earth couple looking for a lady or a couple to spice things up a bit. We have been married for 17 years & are best friends, have a great, very satisfying sex life but just want to add to it. We are clean, disease free, discrete & expect the same. We are open to have fun in & out of the bedroom. Ideally, the friendship would enhance the sex & the sex would enhance the friendship, a true FWB situation. We are open to just about anything, but not into pain (giving or receiving), bondage or humiliation. If you are interested in finding out more about us please send us a message. If you are interested in meeting us we will need to "become friends" & exchange face pictures.

NO SINGLE MALES, THANKS!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 57/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1959 November 2, 1970
Travels to: Boulder City, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None