Funtymez58 30 / M
"Living out my Fantasies in Reality"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
Funtymez58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funtymez58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eric_anna_plays
Tripura, India
hotcoupleforu143
Maharashtra, India
medha122
Maharashtra, India
CGredE
Virginia, United States
nikkiz1990
California, United States
 
Status
Funtymez58 30/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
I like to keep in shape and workout regularly during during the week. I will be traveling overseas very soon to England/India and will need friends to play with while I'm out

I've had to work hard to get where I am today and now I'm looking to live life with a little more fun. My lifestyle for the most part has been very conservative to this day. There are so many good things that I've had to miss out on because of my of circumstances, BUT, from here on out I'm going to take advantage of all them.

My Ideal Person Fit and Attractive. Race doesn't matter. Be clean. Open minded to new experiences. FUN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funtymez58's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown