Funtimes6969x3 47 / M
"Great times"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2012

To view all of
Funtimes6969x3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funtimes6969x3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluefrogwhoresan
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
prettylilpuss4u
Iowa, United States
hotchik20000
South Dakota, United States
patricia661
Wisconsin, United States
HotBrunette42
Ohio, United States
MrsW045
Minnesota, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
eatfucklickme1
South Dakota, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Funtimes6969x3 47/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Seeing what is out there!
Introduction
Fun, single and exciting guy that loves to have fun. I exercise about three times a week and looking for a fwb type of relationship with couples or single average woman.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that has adventurous and some wildness in her. Someone for a fwb relationship and also to hang out with. Common interests would be great. Love foreplay and anticipation of having a great night with a lovely lady. Most of my friends say that I am quiet and shy until you get to know me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funtimes6969x3's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None