Funtasy40 56 / M
"Looking for FUN???"
Newton, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funtasy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funtasy40 56/M
Newton, Iowa
FUN!
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy looking for a fun loving woman!!! I enjoy most outdoor activities and keep very active. I am very easy going and clean. Everybody thinks that I look younger than I am. I'm a very friendly person (The guy who will stop and try to help when he sees that someone is having trouble). I like to talk and listen to people. I enjoy seeing sunrises and sunsets,going for walks,and sometimes taking a look at the clouds and trying to see what they look like (maybe an eagle or a horse or mickey mouse). I also enjoy sex and like to please the woman who I'm with!!!
My view on life is to try and have as much fun as possable before I get too old (like 110 or so), so I still need to have a lot of FUN!!!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet an independent woman who likes to have fun and is easy going. I'm not looking for a woman who needs to have a man, but a woman who would like the company of one!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funtasy40's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Newton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None