Funstuff994 43 / M
"It aint easy being cheesy"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2011

To view all of
Funstuff994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funstuff994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChuckieNDawn
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
just4kix1973
British Columbia, Canada
funcoupleBC2014
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Bella082973
British Columbia, Canada
howlingenvy
British Columbia, Canada
wikkedblue2
British Columbia, Canada
rm_6969ustonite
British Columbia, Canada
funcouple3374
British Columbia, Canada
somuchmorefun667
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Funstuff994 43/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for a) a fun and attractive girl that is open to ongoing fun and a variety of 3 sum scenarios and b) a couple that wants to try a MFM where all the attention is on her. Hopefully she's busty and loves to be in the middle of things

About me: Most women would find me to be fun, witty and attractive. I am fit and active and have a decent shoe size. I am single and straight and do love 3sums. I am also fairly easy going but believe strongly in respecting boundaries.

About you: Please be real, nice and just a bit naughty.

About us: I usually suggest that we chat a bit first to get to know each other (not endlessly), share a few pics, discuss mutual interest, meet for a drink(s), and have fun! It's really not that complicated.

The usual disclaimer:

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.Cheers

My Ideal Person Easy going folks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funstuff994's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: