FunnInIowa 46 / M
"FWB anyone?"
Nevada, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
FunnInIowa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunnInIowa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FunnInIowa 46/M
Nevada, Iowa
Looking for real women interested in being my nsa fwb. Any takers?
Introduction
Normal, fit, self-sufficient mature man with strong hands that will be the first thing you'll feel. I am well groomed, can hold an intelligent conversation, work hard, and play hard when I can. I'm fairly new to the area and haven't had a good conversation or fun sex in a long time and am looking for both. I know a fun and normal woman interested in a FWB relationship is out there. If you're here looking I'll assume you want what I want and are mature enough to admit it. I'm not into games or drama, so don't waste our time, I'm real and hope to hear from you!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I don't have any unrealistic expectations. I want to be able to talk, enjoy each other's company, and have fun sex. I'm clean, dd free, and plan on staying that way so you should respect that and be the same. Other than that, let's make each other happy!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Nevada, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown