Funluvnit 55 / T
"Looking local"
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2006

To view all of
Funluvnit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funluvnit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mygurl2016
Pennsylvania, United States
mjrax
Texas, United States
slopmyrim2
Vermont, United States
cumming6921
Texas, United States
Sexycouple6969u
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Funluvnit 55/T
Conroe, Texas
Pee chat anyone?
Introduction
Looking for a montgomery/conroe/lake area sex buddy who can host for brief weekday meetings. I am an in the closet crosdresser and would love to play en fem, but very difficult to get out for enough time. Primarily a bottom, but can be vers. Available weekdays only. Drop a note if you might want to cum together.

My Ideal Person Clean, respectful, ddfree, and wanting to have fun. Race or size not a factor -- and if you like panties, well all the better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funluvnit's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: