Funloving4850 52 / 54 / C
"A couple experimenting and having fun"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2012

To view all of
Funloving4850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funloving4850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abermainiacs
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
coucoucmoiki
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
ready4playwithus
Victoria, Australia
stepintoheaven2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
sexcouple2411
New South Wales, Australia
Pleasure4P
New South Wales, Australia
pacificminkey
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
Funloving4850 52/C
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
Hi, we are real couple who enjoy meeting others for conversation and play, she is soft sensuous and purrs when being pleasured by multiple males, he is hard and loves to tweak your partners gspot with a sensuous oral massage.

Check our profile, we have had some fun making our pictures so please enjoy, if interested please drop us a message. If you want to go further then please provide a photo via you profile or e-mail us, we know you may be shy but you’ve seen ours so let’s see yours. Guys we normally won’t reply to your messages, so our apologies in advance. If you are talented then drop us a line (correct grammar and spelling help) with some pictures. We travel regularly, mainly to Sydney so would love to meet some Sydneysiders for playtime .

My Ideal Person Genuine couples who are both comfortable with playing and exploring others, check our profile, if interested we won't waste your time, lets meet and have some fun ;-0

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funloving4850's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1964 July 27, 1962
Travels to: Fraser Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C