Funlover2660 44 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Hudson Valley, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funlover2660's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liny08
New York, United States
amybabe2014
Bristol, United Kingdom
luvtaluvyas
New York, United States
purple9219
Pennsylvania, United States
beardoll
Nebraska, United States
hairymale69
New York, United States
rm_LizJada1031
Connecticut, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
iiDecay
New York, United States
 
Status
Funlover2660 44/M
Hudson Valley, New York
Introduction
I'm guessing that a lot of people don't read this section, but here I go:

I am an Englishman who has come to live and work in the States. I want to say first off that I am in a relationship, so if that's not your cup of tea I understand. I'm very interested in chatting online, camming and texting and would like to find like-minded people to engage with.

I am very broadminded and there is nothing that I take off the table. I have a very large imagination and love exchanging fantasies and real life experiences.

I can be a little sarcastic at times, but am a very positive person who's sense of humour is sometimes lost on the locals! I am unable to post on here my picture but I use my cam for verification purposes.

If you would like to know anything else, then don't hesitate to email me. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Funlover2660's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hudson Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts