FuninCreedmoor 56 / M
"A hands-on approach..."
Creedmoor, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2010

To view all of
FuninCreedmoor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuninCreedmoor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
embersdesire
North Carolina, United States
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
watchingher2008
North Carolina, United States
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
pallmallman1966
North Carolina, United States
TudorRehemAvena
North Carolina, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
msgoodthang1956
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
FuninCreedmoor 56/M
Creedmoor, North Carolina
always fun in Creedmoor
Introduction
I'm a 55 year old graphic artist who loves to work with my hands. I like passionate, deep kisses and am open-minded to just about anything at least once. I like to host and make dinner so we can relax on the patio, have some wine, and discuss the possibilities... I am a down to earth guy and very creative in mind and spirit. My home is a reflection of me and a part of me I like to share.

My Ideal Person I am in search of a fun-minded female for companionship, in and out of the bedroom, or couple for adult fun and friendship. I like to go out to dinner and drinks, have intelligent conversation, and hardy laughs. Race, age, and size are not important as long as you have a strong desire to be happy, the ability to laugh, and a desire to be satisfied. I give great back, neck and overall body massages as well. You will be putty in my hands...LOL.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Creedmoor, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 29, 1960
Travels to: Geneseo, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: