Funfortwo1948 59 / 60 / C
"Looking to increase our fun"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
Funfortwo1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfortwo1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chevyhead101
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
PleasingCouple1
Michigan, United States
sailorette1
Ohio, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
BiggDaddy2002
Michigan, United States
ohiobelair56
Ohio, United States
freaks4more
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Funfortwo1948 59/C
Norwalk, Ohio
Introduction
We've been in the lifestyle for about 10 years, but not very active for the last two years. Looking to kicking it up a notch. We are empty-nesters so we are able to entertain.

My Ideal Person Looking for full swap couples. We prefer separate rooms, no one likes a foot in the face for an elbow in the ribs ,but it's not a deal breaker. We're both straight.We are not looking for endless emails. We find that the people that want that have no intentions on meeting, that there doing it to get there rocks off, and probably sneaking from there spouse. If you send us an email we will answer you , if we set a meeting we will be there and we expect the same. Please send face pictures and we will do the same.

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1957 October 6, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self-employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either