FunforeignerUK 42 / M
"Looking for an activity partner"
Kiev, New South Wales, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
FunforeignerUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunforeignerUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babysue8
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
deedee125
Berkshire, United Kingdom
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Jamilious
Singapore, Singapore
meimei32d
Taiwan, Taiwan
Amorous_Hotwife
Singapore, Singapore
Restiana
indonesia, Indonesia
D341981
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
FunforeignerUK 42/M
Kiev, New South Wales , Singapore
Now in London after many years abroad and looking for a fun lady to join me in exploring both in and out of my apartment
Introduction
I'm a 39yr old tall Caucasian originally from London and been living in Singapore for the past six years.

Am around six ft tall and keep myself fit with swimming and cycling when I can. Have blue eyes brown hair

Am easy to get on with am comfortable with any subject and like to laugh would be keen to indulge in most things

Am open and honest about what I like and do like to have fun above all also can be very flexible during the week to meet up.

Would be keen to know you better and prefer face to face meetings over drinks and/or coffee to see how we get on.

I live in the east coast area and like to spend the weekends doing different activities like swimming, cycling etc

Look forward to hearing back from you soon

My Ideal Person Easy going open minded and most importantly fun am keen to meet quickly for a coffee or lunch to see how we get on and would be interested in something longer term

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Kiev, New South Wales, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None