Fundic4u2 46 / M
"Handsome Single Man"
Ontario, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Fundic4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fundic4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jewelllz4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
AngelEyesNCa2
California, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
nomeetsjustchats
California, United States
Sexxxxkitkat
California, United States
hotfastmama69
California, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
just4fun01812
California, United States
BoutsObeahRaved
California, United States
 
Status
Fundic4u2 46/M
Ontario, California
I have a sexy g/f for those women who prefer the kind of excitement found only in a sexy threesome with an experienced couple! Write today!
Introduction
Hi,
My name's Mark and I live in Ontario, CA in my beautiful home with complete privacy. I'm 6'1" 249# average build. I'm single, handsome, very polite, respect boundaries, I'm discreet with no STD's. I don't smoke or do drugs, but drink on occasion. I enjoy meeting people, making friends, having good conversation and sharing wonderful sexual experiences. If you're a woman looking for the utmost attention leading to a passionate evening filled with sexual pleasures to experience, drop me a note with a picture and I'll get back to you.

I would love to meet a young, smart, funny, mature open-minded sexual woman for a LTR. While I wait for her, I'm looking for passionate experiences that are respectful and friendly. Not into one-night stands, but would rather have friends with benefits that are secure, trustworthy and sexually open to passionate exchanges from time to time.

I love to meet women, and couples that enjoy their sexual freedom and wish to share their sexual delight with me. I am very respectful of your sexual wishes and desires. Together, we can share sexual excitement, desires and fantasies. I enjoy most sexual experiences from mutual masturbation, to complete satisfaction of giving and receiving oral, anal, and deep pussy penetration with the exception of pain.

I have a very stiff 8+" cock that can be yours to use or share with your lover. I enjoy pleasing women by providing the respect, romance and sexual excitement they desire I also love to join couples for very passionate experiences for women to enjoy by providing an additional hard cock to beat and suck and experience the sensation of receiving oral satisfaction while being penetrated. I love to provide for every sensation to full satisfaction.

If you're lonely, horny, or just looking for some excitement, but a little reluctant, drop me a line to meet someone who provides mutual respect and is friendly, handsome and will honor your boundaries and desires.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Mark

My Ideal Person I like to please women between 18-65 with intimate and passionate sexual encounters. Also, I enjoy joining couples between 25-65 for exciting sexual fun including all desires of oral, anal and intercourse excluding any pain etc.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1970
Travels to: Vegas, Hawaii, AZ, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: