Funday805 49 / 47 / C
"Married couple looking for some fied couple looking for some fun"
Ventura, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Funday805's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funday805's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissy5569
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funinthe8055
California, United States
orallycorrect1
California, United States
ramandcumfun
California, United States
Couple4funstuff1
California, United States
VenturaXXXCpl
California, United States
aandr13
California, United States
SueJordan805
California, United States
mexcouple0045
California, United States
 
Status
Funday805 49/C
Ventura, California
Happiest place on earth?
Introduction
We are a couple who have been in a long term marriage. We are looking for other couples who are looking to have some fun. We are a no expectation couple who expect the same consideration. We are interested in exploring the possibility of swapping if all parties feel comfortable. We are looking for "a little bit more." Meaning we want to play with our friends as often as we can, but we also desire to build a friendship. We are not interested in single men. We are drug and disease free.

Thank you for flirting with us but we are standard members so we can't flirt back at you. Please EMAIL us and say hello.

We will be visiting Eugene, Oregon for some football games and would like to have some " friends" to show us around. Go Ducks

NO SINGLE MEN!

Please Note: Institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - No permission is granted nor implied to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum past, current or future. Doing so will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and you'll be slapped with a lawsuit real fast. In essence, you will be subject to all legal ramifications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Funday805's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1967 April 1, 1969
Travels to: Eugene, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel