Funcouple4sex6 45 / M
"Standard members can contact me!!! I travel all over the US. Maybe Im in your town?"
LeMars, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 26, 2005

To view all of
Funcouple4sex6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple4sex6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ochoa0071
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
boaeatspussy
Ontario, Canada
readyfredie45
Iowa, United States
jojocks
Wisconsin, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
srchn4fun
Iowa, United States
1twisted4me
Iowa, United States
funtimes4u1969
Iowa, United States
terrywayne3sum
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Funcouple4sex6 45/M
LeMars, Iowa
Introduction
Update..... My job takes me all over the states. It tends to keep me away from home for anywhere from a couple days to a couple of weeks. If I've viewed you or shown interest in you, I will probably be in your area. Check me out ir your interested.

I've been single now for over 2yrs. I have two beautiful children. I am a clean cut guy. I am fun and witty and love to entertain both in and out of the bedroom. I am looking for a sex buddy but I am open to a relationship with the right lady. I like to go out to the bar but I also enjoy snuggling at home with a special someone. I also like family time with my two young children. I have two Harley Davidson motorcycles and I enjoy riding (that doesn't mean I have a big gut and a nasty beard and only wear torn stinky black t-shirts). If you are interested in the Harley lifestyle, like small children, and a fun guy who likes to pamper his lady then I may be worth your time in looking up. I like to think of myself as the last available good guy. I invite you to prove me wrong. For the most part I am beginning to think this sight is phony. If you are out there please look me up, but I am not holding my breath. Also I have a couple of pics and am looking at having some taken. It seems that I was the only one that took any pictures in my previous life (when I was married) so I am not in them. If you would like a pic, just ask. In the mean time I will be working on getting one posted.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that knows what they want out of sex. I love sex and could have it 6 times a day at least. I have a little better than 7" with a frenum piercing. I am looking for a woman that is comfortable with her body. Not on drugs, STD free and knows how to have fun. She must know what she wants out of a relationship and know how to communicate. I love my children and they are very important to me. Women with children are encouraged to apply. If you have children, they would be very important to me as well. I am interested in having more children but I guess it is not necessary. I am looking for someone between the ages of 21 and 45. I am looking for someone that knows the importance of love and family. If you're looking for the perfect guy that doesn't exist, I am not for you. I have my little flaws like the rest of the male species, but I work very hard on them and would like to be as close to Mr. Perfect as I can be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funcouple4sex6's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • LeMars, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1971
Travels to: Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: