Funcouple4play76 40 / 46 / C
"Looking to enjoy company of new friends"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
Funcouple4play76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple4play76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
21livelife
Wisconsin, United States
vikingfan8411
Minnesota, United States
mel473
Minnesota, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
wantmore8668
Minnesota, United States
HipsnthighsOhmy
Minnesota, United States
TheDailyRx
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Funcouple4play76 40/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Looking to enjoy making great friends when my wife joins me in June in our new home.
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple that is looking to meet new friends that we can be good friends with in and out of the bedroom for a long time to come. We are D/D free. She is a little firecracker that loves to hang out with friends and enjoy their company. He is a laid back easy going guy that also loves to hang out with friends. We both take things as they happen and are not pushy and that is what we expect from all that contact us to hang out and get to know.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Funcouple4play76's responses

Information
  • 40/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1976 November 21, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C